Words of Liberty produced and supported by Patriots like you

Lucky Winner of our Free Signed Copies of The Pamphlet

Lucky Winner of our Free Signed Copies of The Pamphlet

Wow that was fast!!!!! The Lucky visitor from Appleton Wisconsin on Saturday December 5th, 2020 at 6:33 Pacific, 7:33 Mountain, 8:33 Central, 9:33 Eastern time.

Please contact me at Editor@ThePamphlet.Net Provide me with your Name & mailing address so that we can get those out to you on Monday!

Thanks so much for visiting. We hope you enjoy your issues.

For everyone else who wants physical copies of The Pamphlet you can sign up at Patreon to have it delivered to your home. If you would like bulk copies, back issues, or anything else please email me Editor@ThePamphlet.Net

You are all awesome!!!!

Wade John Taylor

Like this article? Share now...

Facebook
Twitter
Mix
Telegram
Email
Date
More
articles

“Hope”

I am working like crazy trying to pull together our next issue. The Pamphlet “Hope” will be printing on December 1st. I know you are as excited to read it as I am to put it out. Countless hours have

Read More »

Speech From Today’s Rally

Here is my first public speech. It is from Today’s Open Washington Freedom Rally in Republic, Washington. Thanks for Watching. Now is the time for us to all stand up for Liberty! God Bless America Wade John Taylor

Read More »

Pamphlet News Update

Howdy Patriots! We are long overdue for an update and here is our Pamphlet News Flash for October 5th 2021. Volume II launched on the 1st. It happened to be the same day we were packing up for a Rally

Read More »